Fifty of the Best
Home Inspectors in the USA

Licensed Home Inspectors in Other States


Contact Information to "Fifty of the Best Home Inspectors in the USA"


Alabama
ACE Home Inspections, LLC
www.acehomeinspections.net
(205) 401-3030 
Jeff Aiken
jeff@acehomeinspections.net
Links Page

Alaska
Juneau Alaska Home Inspection
www.croust.com
(907) 789-1920 
Chris Roust, AIA
croust@gci.net
Links Page

Arizona
An Eye for Detail Home Inspections
www.detailinspections.com
602-793-9201
Richard B. Dale 
rbdale@cox.net
Links Page

Arkansas
Caradine Home Inspections
www.caradinehomeinspections.com
870-656-3992
Mac Caradine
info@caradinehomeinspections.com
Links Page

California
A1 Property Inspection
www.a1pi.com
949-361-2666
Peter Walker
service@a1pi.com
Links Page

Colorado
Double Check Home Inspection
www.dchi.com
719-635-6425
Henry "Hank" Valenzano
Hank@DCHI.com
Links Page

Connecticut
House Detectives Home Inspection Service
www.housedetectives.net
Orange: 203-795-9664 
Fairfield: 203-255-3111 
Ed Malloy
emalloy@optonline.net
Links Page

Delaware
House Check
www.house-check.com
(610) 933-4431
Roman Paul
romanpaul@house-check.com
Links Page

DC
LBI Home Inspection
www.lbihome.com
540-668-6339
Mark S. Londner
info@LBIhome.com
Links Page

Florida
Mark Cramer Inspection Services
www.best-tampa-inspector.com
727-595-4211
Mark Cramer
mark@Best-Tampa-Inspector.com
Links Page

Georgia
Atlanta Inspections
www.atlanta-inspections.net
770-841-9009
Russ Judd
rrjj@charter.net
Links Page

Hawaii
Horizon Home Inspection LLC 
www.horizonhome.net
Phone: 1-808-368-0860 
Mobile: 1-808-368-0860 
Stephen T. Enomoto
steve@horizonhome.net 
Links Page

Idaho
Advantage Home & Property Inspections
www.idahohomeinspector.info
208-200-0385
Steve DeGiulio
degiulio@homeinspectorpro.com
Links Page

Illinois
Bee Sure Home Inspection Services
www.beesure.net
(773) 425-8275
John Reim
jrinspect1@gmail.com
Links Page

Indiana
M&S Home Inspections 
www.nwindianahomeinspector.com
Mirtha & Sam Anguiano
(219) 940-3799
(773) 860-5020
samanguiano@comcast.net
Links Page

Iowa
J&P Inspections 
www.homeinspectionsiowa.com
515-201-3683
John Prohaska
john@jphomeinspection.com
Links Page

Kansas
Quality Home Inspections
www.qualityinspectionswichita.com
(316) 990-0600 
Francis Silveira 
francisqhi@sbcglobal.net
Links Page

Missouri
Apple Inspections
www.appleinspections.com
314-392-9313
Paul
paul@appleinspections.com 
Links Page

M3 Real Estate Inspection
www.m3inspect.com
816.665.5346
David Moriconi
david@m3inspect.com 
Links Page

Kentucky
Cooper Property Inspections
www.ohinspector.com
606-677-1188
877-677-1188
Forrest Cooper
trycpi@gmail.com
Links Page

Louisiana
Red River Home Inspections
www.redriverinspections.com
318.294.4444
Darren Montgomery
darren.montgomery@gmail.com
Links Page

Maine 
Atlantic Home Inspection Company 
www.atlantichi.com
207-283-HOME (4663)
Jack LeClair
ceo@atlantichi.com
Links Page

Maryland
Inspections By Bob
www.inspectionsbybob.com
301-208-8289
bob@inspectionsbybob.com 
Links Page

Massachusetts
Boston Home Inspectors
www.bostonhomeinspectors.com
617-464-1047
James@bhi.us
Christine@bhi.us
Jimmy@bhi.us
Links Page

Michigan
Norton Inspection Co
www.nortoninspection.com
(248) 641-9339 
Patrick Norton  
info@nortoninspection.com
Links Page

Minnesota
AccuSpec Home Inspections
www.accuspechome.com
St. Paul Area: 651-699-6515
Minneapolis Area: 651-659-1488
Pat Leahy
patleahy@accuspechome.com
Links Page

Mississippi
Check It Home Inspections
www.checkitouthomeinspections.com
901-237-9650
Kenneth Cox
checkitoutms@yahoo.com
Links Page

Montana
Ascension Home Inspection
www.ascensionhi.com
(406) 461-8888
Paul
paul@ascensionhi.com
Links Page

Nebraska 
A Plus Home Inspections
www.nebraskahomeinspector.info
(402) 208-5385
Nick Briganti
nickbriganti@yahoo.com
Links Page

Nevada
Supreme Inspection Services
www.supremeinspections.com
702-450-7234 or 702-682-7234 cell
Barry
info@supremeinspections.com 
Links Page

New Hampshire
Sman Inspections
www.npiweb.com
603-816-1014
Steve Mangekian
sman2@comcast.net
Links Page

New Jersey
Total Home Inspection Services
www.njhomeinspectioncompany.com
(201) 819-4361
Neal Lewis
neallewis@optonline.net
Links Page

New Mexico
Knowlton Enterprises
www.knowltonenterprise.com
505-235-4916
Brad Knowlton
brad@knowltonenterprise.com
Links Page

New York
A Best Home Inspection
www.best-inspection.com
(315) 439-1103
Tom Francis
bestinspection@gmail.com
Links Page

North Carolina
Ron Harper Inspections
www.rharperinspections.com
919-795-4797 
Ron Harper
ronharper1@bellsouth.net 
Links Page

North Dakota
House Check Home Inspections
www.housecheckhomeinspections.com
701-324-4075
701-693-5963
Gerald Wilcox
gerald@housecheckhomeinspections.com
Links Page

Ohio
House To Home Inspections
www.ohioinspector.com
513-255-0298
John Murray
house2home@tds.net
Links Page

Oklahoma
Oklahoma Inspection Service
www.okinspectionservice.com
(405) 949-9955 or (405) 366-8889 
Fred Stuart
fpstuart@sbcglobal.net
Links Page

Oregon
Birzer Home Inspection 
www.eugenehomeinspection.com
541-554-1217
Randy Birzer
eugeneinspection@comcast.net
Links Page

Pennsylvania
Henry's Inspection Service 
www.henrysinspect.com
814-838-4998 
Thomas Biebel 
tom@henrysinspect.com
Links Page

Rhode Island
S & B Services
www.rihomeinspectionsbs.com
401-234-1283
Bruce Pinel
sbservices@verizon.net
Links Page

South Carolina
High Tech Inspections
www.hightechinspections.com
(864) 630-7440 
Robert Alexander
info@hightechinspections.com 
Links Page

South Dakota
Heartland Home Inspection
www.heartlandhomeinsp.com
(605)310-0953
Carey Hofer
Inspector@heartlandhomeinsp.com
Links Page

Tennessee
Home Inspectors of Middle Tennessee
www.nashvilletnhomeinspections.com
615-662-8199 
John Swygert 
homeinspectors@comcast.net 
Links Page

Texas
Bow Tie Home Inspection
www.bowtiehomeinspection.com
972-345-5905 or 972-208-2479
Rick
rick@bowtiehomeinspection.com
Links Page

Utah
Pearce Alan Inspection Services 
www.pearcealan.com
Cell: 801-550-7177
Office: 435-785-8338
Jim Carroll
Jim@pearcealan.com or jac@allwest.net
Links Page

Vermont
Freedom Under the Sun Vermont Home Inspection Service
www.vermont-homeinspector.com
1-888-247-1299
Kirk Israel
freedomunderthesun@comcast.net
Links Page

Virginia
Prism Inspection 
www.prisminspection.com
804-387-4052
Matthew (Matt) Apsley
customersupport@prisminspection.com
Links Page

Washington
Pacific Crest Inspections 
www.paccrestinspections.com
866-618-7764 or  360-588-9956
Rick Bunzel
rick@paccrestinspections.com
Links Page

West Virginia
Bright Side Home Inspection
www.brightsideinspection.com
304-389-6953
Greg Jenkins
brightside@suddenlink.net 
Links Page

Wisconsin
Bush Home Inspections / House Detective
www.bushhomeinspections.com
(262) 782-2692
Kevin Bush
kevin@bushhomeinspections.com
Links Page

Wyoming
Wyoming Home Inspections
www.wyominghomeinspections.com
307-235-9104 or 406-670-8631
Dan Stanley
dstanley@wyominghomeinspections.com
Links Page

The "50 of the Best Home Inspectors" are fifty of the best in our opinion in that they are all licensed, insured and all make their contact information readily available on their websites. If any one of them choose not to participate in our "50 Best" Link Exchange, we will replace them with another, and update our list. There is no absolutely no reason why they shouldn't accept the honor and reciprocate, but we realize that they did not volunteer for this. They were selected by us for the honor.

Sincerely,

Jeff Wenger
Webmaster
(702) 672-4334
wengerjeff@yahoo.com

Neal Lewis
NJ Home Inspector
(201) 819-4361
neallewis@optonline.net

Total Home Inspection Services
885 Summit Avenue
River Edge, NJ 07661
www.njhomeinspectioncompany.com
www.totalhomeinspectionservices.com



Submit your link Link Exchange Partners Fifty of the Best Home Inspectors in the USA Why swap links? Contact Information More Links

Home
About Us
Certified Home Inspector
Licensed Home Inspector
Home Inspection in NJ
NJ Home Inspector
NJ Home Inspections
Bergen County Home Inspection
Essex County Home Inspection
Morris County Home Inspection
Passaic County Home Inspection
Radon Inspection
Termite Inspection
Home Inspection Service
Total Home Inspection Services
Related Links
Link Partners
Contact Us